Contacts

VABC Contact Information

Email: vabc@volkssportingbc.ca
Mail: VABC c/o 1231 Hewlett Place, Victoria BC V8S 4P6
Phone: 250-598-4316
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/volkssportingbc/

VABC Executive Members

President: Beverley Cattrall Email: beverley.cattrall@telus.net

Vice President: Wendy Renwick Email: wsrenwick@gmail.com

Past President: Brenda Dudfield: Email: dudfield@shaw.ca

Treasurer: Joan Sanderson Email: sandersonj@telus.net

Secretary: Agnes Liau

VABC Board of Directors

The five positions listed above are also Board of Directors positions.

CVF BC Director (ex officio): Christine Desjardins Email: rickandchristine@shaw.ca

Online Registration: David Cattrall Email: dcattrall@telus.net

Website: David Cattrall Email: dcattrall@telus.net

Materials: Joan Sanderson Email: sandersonj@telus.net

Director at Large: Ria Edmond: Email: president@bastioncitywanderers.ca

Second Director at Large: Vacant

A Message from Beverley Cattrall, President – Volkssport Association of British Columbia

Welcome to VABC’s website. I hope you find the information you need, but if you have more questions, please send me an email. My address is shown below.

Last year was very unusual, with some of our group walks having been cancelled or postponed. On the other hand, it is gratifying to hear of the efforts our wonderful Volkssport volunteers have gone to, to encourage us to get outside and walk, while observing appropriate protocols. And it is especially good to hear so many health experts saying what we know already: that walking is so important for our well being.

It is my hope to meet many of you over the coming months. In the meantime, stay safe – and keep walking!

Beverley Email: beverley.cattrall@telus.net